CXI ConferenceKleerup | CXI Brand talks | Corporate and brand identity conference

Jonas Kleerup

FOMO tv, Stockholm
Gründer

Jonas Kleerup is an art consultant, curator and creative based in Stockholm. Following his architectural studies in Milan and London, he freelanced as a set designer, musician and antique dealer before moving back to Stockholm. In Stockholm, he opened a popular art gallery for unconventional and atypical artists, which ran between 2006-2013.

 

Jonas has been involved in various creative ventures including cofounding the Villa Contemporary Art pop-stores, writing for art magazines, lecturing, working as an agent, and art dealing. Recently, he’s been working as an art adviser for young collectors.

 

In 2015 he started FOMO tv with Pontus Djanaieff, which ran as a live streamed tv show during prominent fashion events and music festivals. Since 2018, FOMOhas mainly functioned as a vlog and a networking platform to help the creative industry with visual content.

CXI KonferenzKleerup | CXI Brand talks | Corporate und Brand Identity Konferenz

Jonas Kleerup

FOMO tv, Stockholm
Gründer

Jonas Kleerup ist ein in Stockholm ansässiger Art Consultant, Kurator und Gestalter. Nach Abschluss seines Architekturstudiums in Mailand und in London arbeitete er als freischaffender Set-Designer, Musiker und Antiquitätenhändler, bevor es ihn zurück nach Stockholm zog. Dort betrieb er von 2006 bis 2013 eine Popular Art Galerie für unkonventionelle, atypische KünstlerInnen.

 

Jonas befasst sich mit einer ganzen Reihe von kreativen Unternehmungen, einschließlich der Mitgründung der Villa Contemporary Art Pop-Stores, schreibt für Kunstmagazine, hält Vorträge, arbeitet als Agent und als Kunsthändler. Neuerdings betätigt er sich auch als Berater für junge KunstsammlerInnen.

 

Zusammen mit Pontus Djanaieff gründete er 2015 FOMO tv, eine live-stream TV-Sendung, die vor allem auf angesagten Fashionshows und Musikfestivals zu sehen war. Seit 2018 fungiert FOMO vorwiegend als Vlog und Networking Plattform, die die Kreativindustrie mit visuellen Inhalten versorgt.