Holger Grünwald | CXI Brand talks | Corporate and brand identity conference

Holger Grünwald

Neugelb Studios, Berlin
Managing director

After study­ing com­mu­ni­ca­tion design at the SfG Ravens­burg, Hol­ger Grün­wald worked for agen­cies Tribe in Paris as well as Scholz & Volk­mer in Wies­baden. There, he quick­ly spe­cialised in the devel­op­ment of dig­i­tal prod­ucts and plat­forms.

 

When Hol­ger was 26 years old he found­ed the agency Taobot – lat­er Kørn­vaald – in Frankfurt/Main. He was respon­si­ble for clients such as Mer­cedes Benz, O2, GfK, Leica, Franke, Smart, Deutsche Bank, Post­bank and Com­merzbank. His focus was on the real­i­sa­tion of dig­i­tal ecosys­tems, brand man­age­ment as well as the devel­op­ment of ser­vices and prod­ucts for com­pa­nies oper­at­ing on an inter­na­tion­al lev­el.

 

Since May 2016, Hol­ger is man­ag­ing direc­tor of Neugelb Stu­dios GmbH in Berlin, a sub­sidiary of Com­merzbank. Apart from set­ting up the agency he is respon­si­ble to con­sult Com­merzbank in regards to cus­tomer-cen­tric ser­vice strate­gies and devel­op dig­i­tal prod­ucts for the bank­ing expe­ri­ence of the future.

Holger Grünwald | CXI Brand talks | Corporate und Brand Identity Konferenz

Holger Grünwald

Neugelb Studios, Berlin
Geschäftsführer

Nach sei­nem Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­de­sign-Stu­di­um an der SfG Ravens­burg arbei­te­te Hol­ger Grün­wald bei den Agen­tu­ren Tri­be in Paris sowie Scholz & Volk­mer in Wies­ba­den. Dort spe­zia­li­sier­te er sich bereits früh auf die Ent­wick­lung digi­ta­ler Pro­duk­te und Platt­for­men.

 

Im Alter von 26 Jah­ren grün­de­te er die in Frank­furt am Main ansäs­si­ge Agen­tur Tao­bot – spä­ter Kørn­vaald – und ver­ant­wor­te­te Pro­jek­te unter ande­rem für die Kun­den Mer­ce­des Benz, O2, GfK, Lei­ca, Fran­ke, Smart, Deut­sche Bank, Post­bank und zuletzt für die Com­merz­bank. Sein Schwer­punkt lag auf der Rea­li­sie­rung digi­ta­ler Öko­sys­te­me, der Mar­ken­füh­rung sowie der Ser­vice- und Pro­dukt­ent­wick­lung für inter­na­tio­nal agie­ren­de Kon­zer­ne.

 

Seit Mai 2016 lei­tet Hol­ger Grün­wald die Neu­gelb Stu­di­os GmbH der Com­merz­bank in Ber­lin als Geschäfts­füh­rer. Neben dem Auf­bau des Stand­orts ist er dafür ver­ant­wort­lich den Kon­zern bei kun­den­zen­trier­ten Ser­vice-Stra­te­gi­en zu bera­ten und digi­ta­le Pro­duk­te für die Ban­king Expe­ri­ence der Zukunft zu ent­wi­ckeln.